Our Bank

Our Bank which was founded on 7th September 1906 has already completed 111th years of its existence. We are proud of our Bank and its heritage. Our Bank is one of the Premier Bank, in India. It has branches , all under Core Banking, spreading all corners of India and the World. Bank has seen lot of ups & down & also made achievements on several fronts. However a lot remains to be done to maintain our leadership position in Banking Industry.
(A) Performance as on 31st March,2018:
o Business Mix reaches Rs.896850 Crores.
o Net Profit at(-) Rs.6043 Crores.
o Operating Profit at Rs.7139 Crores.
o Gross NPA ratio at 16.58 %.
o Net NPA ratio at 8.26%.
o Total Deposit stands at Rs.520854 Crores.
o Total Advances Rs.375995 Crores.
o Total number of branches are 5127.

Non-Executive Chairman Shri.G. Padmanabhan
CEO & Managing Director Shri.Dina Bandhu Mohapatra
Executive Directors Shri Neelam Damodharan
Shri Atanu Kumar Das
Shri Chaitanya Gayatri Chintapalli
Workmen Employee Director Shri.


We are for Bank & Bank is for us.
Pledge for better customer satisfaction.
Adherence to Bank's Rule & Service Conditions.
Focus on CASA growth ,SME, Retail Business,NPA recovery & stopping all corrupt practices.
Cordial & Stable Industrial Relation in our State.

In Odisha we are having 2 Zones consisting 258 Branches:

Address -Bhubaneswar Zone

Zonal Manager : Mr.
Bank of India,1/1D Star House,
Nayapalli , Bhubaneswar
Odisha. PIN-751013

Address- Keonjhar Zone

Zonal Manager : Mr.
Bank of India, Mining Road,
Keonjhar, Odisha.
PIN- 758001